

AZBTC 2018 Endorsed Candidates in State, Local and Federal General Elections

These endorsed candidates for the 2018 general election have demonstrated a clear understanding of the issues important to the Arizona Building & Construction Trades Council (AZBTC). They have exhibited a strong vision for their community and show promise in working to move Arizona forward.

| US Senate |
|-----------------------------|
| Rep. Kyrsten Sinema |
| US House of Representatives |
| Rep. Tom O'Halleran – AZ-01 |
| Ann Kirkpatrick – AZ-02 |
| Anita Malik – AZ-06 |
| Rep. Ruben Gallego – AZ-07 |
| Dr. Hiral Tipirneni – AZ-08 |
| Greg Stanton – AZ-09 |
| Governor |
| David Garcia |
| Secretary of State |
| Sen. Katie Hobbs |

| Attorney General |
|-------------------------|
| January Contreras |
| Superintendent |
| Kathy Hoffman |
| Treasurer |
| Mark Manoil |
| Corporation Commission |
| Sandra Kennedy |
| Kiana Sears |
| LD 2 |
| Sen. Andrea Dalessandro |
| Rep. Rosanna Gabaldón |
| Rep. Daniel Hernandez |
| |

| LD 3 |
|----------------------------|
| Rep. Sally Ann Gonzales |
| Andres Cano |
| Alma Hernandez |
| LD 4 |
| Sen. Lisa Otondo |
| Rep. Charlene Fernandez |
| Rep. Geraldine Peten |
| LD 6 |
| Wade Carlisle |
| Bobby Tyler |
| Felicia French |
| LD 8 |
| Rep. TJ Shope |
| LD 9 |
| Rep. Randall Friese |
| Rep. Pamela Powers Hannley |
| LD 10 |
| Sen. David Bradley |
| Rep. Kirsten Engel |
| Domingo DeGrazia |
| LD 11 |
| Ralph Atchue |
| Hollace Lyon |

| LD 27 |
|-----------------------|
| Rep. Rebecca Rios |
| Rep. Reginald Bolding |
| Diego Rodriguez |
| LD 28 |
| Rep. Kelli Butler |
| Aaron Lieberman |
| LD 29 |
| Sen. Martin Quezada |
| Rep. Richard Andrade |
| Rep. Cesar Chavez |
| LD 30 |
| Raquel Terán |
| Phoenix Mayor |
| Kate Gallego |

Mesa City Council, District 4 Jen Duff Phoenix Union, Ward 2 Governing Board Member Stanford Prescott Phoenix Union, Ward 3 Governing Board Member Stephanie Parra Phoenix Union, Ward 4 Governing Board Member Laura Pastor Phoenix Union, Ward 5 Maricopa County Supervisor Steve Gallardo Glendale Elementary Martin Samaniego

Mesa Public Schools

Governing Board Member Ben Smith